Chair of ACECC: Dr. R. M. Vasan

Secretary General: Dr. Kenichi Horikoshi
Presently, General Manager, Technology Center, Taisei Corporation
Graduated from Kyoto University,
PhD (University of Western Australia)
Area of specialty: Geotechnical Engineering, Foundation Engineering, Seismic Engineering
Fellow of JSCE,
Member of Japanese Geotechnical Society, International Society for Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering, Japan Association for Earthquake Engineering and American Society of Civil Engineers

Dr. Jun Izawa
Presently, Senior Researcher,
Center for Railway Earthquake Engineering Research,
Railway Technical Research Institute,
Graduated from Tokyo Institute of Technology

Doctor of Engineering (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
Area of specialty: Geotechnical Earthquake Engineering, Seismic Engineering
Member of JSCE, Japanese Geotechnical Society, Japan Association for Earthquake Engineering, and International Geosynthetics Society

Dr. Rajinder Ghai

Dr. Shiv Dutt Sharma

Mr. Prithipal Singh

Engr. Sohail Bashir

Copyright © 2019, The Asian Civil Engineering Coordinating Council.